Mummy´s Darlings - Stormtroopers of Rock `n´ Roll (CD)

Mummy´s Darlings - Stormtroopers of Rock `n´ Roll (CD)
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
Our previous price 9,99 EUR Now only 1,95 EURyou save 80% / 8,04 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Add to cart
Shipping time: 3-4 Days

Products description

 Bavarian OI-Power in a classical Skinhead-Sound with Saxofon, can be compared to old Stomper98 Songs, lyrics mostly in english!




1 Burn Baby Burn 
2 Auswärtsspiel 
3 Weekend Warriors 
4 Helden Der Strasse 
5 Skinhead Summertime 
6 Bayernland 
7 Hear That Call! 
8 Time Of Our Life 
9 She's A Queen 
10 Suburban Bootboys 
11 We'll Walk Ahead 
12 Bayernland (Instrumental) 

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

This Product was added to our catalogue on 20/03/2014.