Crimson Ghosts, the - Yet Not Human (MC) Einzelstück!

Crimson Ghosts, the - Yet Not Human (MC) Einzelstück!
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
7,90 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Add to cart
Shipping time: 3-4 Days

Products description

14 mal das geniale Album auf Musikcassette / Tape limitiert für alle oldschool Sammler

2-flap booklet

01) Chapter five
02) Nearly free
03) Don´t follow
04) Rebirth
05) S. A.L. I. G. I. A.
06) A mother’s heart
07) Chaos sphere
08) Patient zero
09) Ego sum qui intus habitat
10) Leichenschmaus
11) Coming for you
12) Rise again (featuring Argyle Goolsby & Nim Vind)
13) Yet not human (featuring Nim Vind)
14) The end complete

This Product was added to our catalogue on 27/04/2023.

Quick purchase

Please enter the article no. from our catalogue.

Welcome back!
Shipping country