Hotknives, the - About Time (CD) Digipak

Hotknives, the - About Time (CD) Digipak
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
Our previous price 12,95 EUR Now only 8,95 EURyou save 31% / 4,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Add to cart
Shipping time: 3-4 Days

Products description

  Ska, Reggae, Rudesound & a little bit Soul! It´s about Time - Hotknives!

And it´s really about time cause after 10 years here´s the ne one, better than ever:
The Brightoner "Holsten Boys" with 13 new songs in their typical "Happy Hotknives sound" 


CD limited Digipak with Booklet! 



1. Harsh Reality

2. Accidentally Human

3. Communication

4. Bloody Beautiful

5. Emotionally Yours

6. Good Decision

7. Singing to the Moon

8. David Jones

9. Humpt´s Wall

10. Doing Alright

11. Manual Override

12. Happy to be here

13. Translation

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

This Product was added to our catalogue on 19/03/2014.

Quick purchase

Please enter the article no. from our catalogue.

Welcome back!
Shipping country