Flatliners, The - New Ruin (LP) lim yellow Vinyl + MP3

Flatliners, The - New Ruin (LP) lim yellow Vinyl + MP3
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
26,95 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Add to cart
Shipping time: 3-4 Days

Products description

New masterpiece on Fat Wreck records: New Ruin is a shot of adrenaline from a band striking out at outdated institutions and ideologies via pointed lyrics and their heaviest songs to date, attacking each with a ferocity that will surprise even longtime fans. From the monstrously discordant hits that open the album through the de facto thesis statement of "Heirloom," it's clear that The Flatliners are angry in a way we've never heard before.

1    Performative Hours
2    Rat King
3    Big Strum
4    Top Left Door
5    It'll Hurt
6    Oath
7    Recoil
8    Souvenir
9    Tunnel Vision
10    Heirloom
11    Under A Dying Sun

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

This Product was added to our catalogue on 22/09/2022.

Quick purchase

Please enter the article no. from our catalogue.

Welcome back!
Shipping country