On the Huh - Bit on the side (LP) navyblue Vinyl ltd 100 copies

On the Huh - Bit on the side (LP) navyblue Vinyl ltd 100 copies
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
On the Huh - Bit on the side (LP) navyblue Vinyl ltd 100 copies
19,90 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Add to cart
Shipping time: 3-4 Days

Products description

There´s a new guitar in town...no, let´s better say well known mates with a new band that catches last year at Rebellion the crowd fast and loud with their great sound!

We proudly presents "On the Huh" from Norwich with their fantastic debut "Bit on the side"!
Recorded and produced in London´s Perry Vale Studio from Pat-"Vibrators"-Collier the band consists of singer "Sloss", Chris & Tom on guitar & drums ("Infa Riot") and Dave ("Special Duties" and right after we heard their first notes we were 100% sure: We MUST release this on Vinyl!

15 Glam and Brickwall Oi! and Streetpunk hymns with that are a class of its own!

From the opener "Peepshow" to songs like "Young at Heart", "Glory Days" or "Guns of England": On the Huh exactly knowing what they do...lots of singalongs,  traditional guitar Punk Rock riffs and catchy chorals...sometimes mid-tempo, sometimes Pub-alike, sometimes fast and pissed of Pogo shouter and then Slade´n`the Sweet RnR coolness..."A bit on the side" has decades of "made in Britain"- Music to explore! A true epic release from the scene and for the scene!!!       

180gr. Vinyl with  rough-paper Cover And Inlaysheet limited to 300 Stück in this colors:
100pcs pure black
100pcs yellow with green and black splatter
100pcs navy-blue

01 Peepshow
02 Relic
03 Glory Days
04 Young at Heart
05 One Way Street
06 Life
07 For what he´s worth
08 Don´t wanna go

09 All talk
10 Put your boots away
11 Don´t rock the boat
12 Guns of England
13 Section 24a
14 We remember you
15 Rebel RocknRoll    

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

This Product was added to our catalogue on 06/07/2023.

Quick purchase

Please enter the article no. from our catalogue.

Welcome back!
Shipping country